June 14, 2020
Source: Staff Writer 12 June 2020 The Independent Communications Authority of South Africa (ICASA) licensed temporary spectrum to Vodacom, MTN, Telkom, Rain, and Liquid Telecom in April. The temporary spectrum is aimed at easing network congestion and help mobile operators to maintain the quality of their broadband services and lower the cost of access to consumers....
Read More